Companies
Culture
Organization

Culture

 Ⅰ. Enterprise Spirit
    Enterprise Mission
    Be a company satisfied by both customers and staff. 
    Enterprise Philosophy
    Technology is the Basis, Management is the Power. 
    Working Philosophy
    Happy working, Heartful working, enjoy the progress of each day.
    Operation Philosophy
    Honesty First, Service Most
   For sticking to honest operation, Powerel makes customers trust us increasingly. Then customers can tell us theirs needs and solve problems with us together. So honesty is the premise of the further communication between Powerel and customers, and it is the footstone for the safe cooperation for customers. The adaptability of products of Powerel solves abundant problems for customers. It has been the most distinctive service to manufacture products for customers according to the needs of their industries. Various demands of customers can be satisfied by the service mode of manufacturing products according to the needs of customers and prevention oriented. 
    Persisting in Innovation, Win in High-end Products.
    To fulfill the demands of market, our products have been developed to the energy-saving fields of solar energy and wind energy. We are devoted to research, development and manufacturing of inverter transformers and reactors, which ease the domestic condition of lacking of high-end products of transformers. Recently, the close focus and analysis on market assist Powerel to get an upper hand in the market. Unceasingly seeking for new technology and solutions may be one factor which promotes Powerel to be an essential part in the development of transformer industry.
    Excellent Quality
    For years, Powerel has supplied serve products with excellent quality to meet the demands of customers so that positive reputation and trust has been attained from a lot of famous enterprises. Powerel has kept improving technique defects to perfecting technology, and persist in seeking for new technology to satisfy demands and to increase the diversification of the market. The constant innovation and development of products allows Powerel to win in market competition. 
    Abundant Products, Flexible Plans
    Powerel manufactures hundreds of products in three series, inverter transformer, reactor and special transformer, which are widely utilized in various areas of the society. With the purpose to solve problems for customers, Powerel formulates flexible product plan for the convenience of meet a variety of demands of customers. Research and develop, design and manufacture transformers which shall be in compliance with the overall application system specification according to the machinery structure, size, connection modes, magnetic flux, voltage grade and frequency so that the cost performance can be optimized. 

Ⅱ. Enterprise Football Culture
     Established in 2004, Powerel Football Team, with 5 years’ history, has becoming a beautiful and dynamic cultural part of the enterprise. The Football Team are composed of staffs and workers who enjoy playing football lovers. Some workers and staffs left the Football Team in the past years and some come, but our enthusiasm and passion to football never reduce and the Football Team is always last stand. Developing from several members, Powerel Football Team nowadays is competent. The original objective of establishing Powerel Football Team is bodybuilding, making friends via football and creating harmonious environment within the team. At present, Powerel is emphasizing on establishing its own football culture since it considers football game is not only a sports events for bodybuilding but also a means to create a more harmonious working and living environment and football game is gradually becoming a part of the enterprise culture. Its football culture reflects more of cohesion of the teamwork and the nonstop working vitality and is deeply penetrating into various production and sales process and becoming an indispensable part of the enterprise. Powerel will organize various football matches, hoping various football lovers to participate in the matches, as well as to establish and promote its own football culture.

企业介绍
企业文化
组织机构

企业文化

一.企业精神

    企业使命
    做一个让客户、员工满意的企业
    企业理念
    技术是基础,管理是动力
    工作理念
    快乐工作,用心工作,感受每一天进步的意义
    经营理念
    诚信至上,贴心服务
    宝应隆坚持诚信经营使客户更加放心、更加信任我们,客户才会把真正的需求与我们分享、困难与我们共同探索一同解决,诚信是我们相互深入了解的前提,也是客户放心与我们合作的基石。而宝应隆产品的适应性为客户解决了不少难题,为客户量身打造适合自己产业发展的产品已成为宝应隆最具特色的亮点,我们坚持客户所想所需,坚持以预防为主的服务模式来满足更多用户多层面个性化需求。
    坚持创新,赢在高端
    针对市场的需求,我司产品逐步向着环保节能的太阳能、风能领域转变。逆变变压器和电抗器的研发生产已成为本公司的主打产品,它暂时缓解了国内变压器高端产品稀缺的局面。近年来对市场的密切关注与分析让宝应隆领先取得了市场先机,不断寻求新技术与解决方法也使得宝应隆成为推进变压器行业的发展的重要一员。
    卓越品质,始终如一
    数年来宝应隆产品质量始终如一的满足客户的需求,赢得了众多知名企业的青睐与信任。宝应隆不断更新技术来完善工艺上的缺陷,不断追求新技术来满足市场需求,增加产品市场的多元化,产品的不断更新与发展让宝应隆在市场竞争中崭露头角。
    产品丰富,方案灵活
    宝应隆产品主要有逆变变压器、电抗器、特殊变压器三个变压器系列的几百个不同产品,广泛应用于社会上各个领域中。本着为客户解决问题的角度,宝应隆制定了十分灵活的产品方案,方便了不同客户的各种需求。可根据机械结构、尺寸大小、接线连接方式、磁通量大小、电压等级、频率等研发、设计、生产与其整体应用系统规格吻合的变压器产品,优化其性价比。
 
二.企业足球文化

    宝应隆足球队成立于2004年,已经有5个年头了,足球队也已经成为宝应隆靓丽而又活力的文化一角了。足球队队员是由公司的工作人员与职员构成,所有成员都是痴迷于足球运动的爱好者,他们为了相同的兴趣走到了一起,为共同的目标而一起奋斗。这之间有人走了又来,可足球队却一直是屹立不倒的,同样一直没有动摇的还有我们对足球的热情与激情。从最初的几人发展到现在,宝应隆的足球队已经日益地成熟与壮大起来。最初宝应隆建队的目的是体育健身,以球会友,结交足球爱好者,营造和谐的队内环境。现在,宝应隆更注重建立自己的足球文化,认为足球已经不仅仅是强身健体的体育项目,它能为企业营造一个更加和谐的工作、生活环境,它已经逐渐发展为一种精神深刻地融入到宝应隆的企业文化中。宝应隆的足球文化更多地体现了团队合作中的凝聚力以及在工作中体现的源源不断地活力,它已经深入到宝应隆的生产与销售的各个环节中,成为宝应隆不可或缺的部分了。宝应隆每年都会组织多次足球比赛,希望广大足球爱好者大力参与,一同来建立、宣传自己的足球文化。